The Scottish Accessible Housing Network

The Scottish Accessible Housing Network (SAHN) unites organisations and people working to ensure every disabled person in Scotland has a home that meets their needs. That means they can access all of it, and any aids or adaptations are fitted to the highest standard.

  1. Shetland
  2. Orkney
  3. The Outer Hebrides
  4. Highlands & Moray
  5. Aberdeen City & Shire
  6. Angus & Dundee
  7. Perth and Kinross
  8. Argyll, The Isles, Loch
    Lomand, Stirling & Tros-
  9. The Kingdom of Fife
  10. Edinburgh & The
  11. Glasgow & the Clyde
  12. Ayrshire & Arran
  13. Dumfries & Galloway
  14. Scottish Borders